A Good Girl'S Guide To Murder — DNA website Skip to content
Free Delivery, Same Day Delivery, Order by 5pm!
Free Delivery. Same Day Delivery, Order by 5pm!

A Good Girl'S Guide To Murder

JD 11.000
SKU UBCC3349

Notify me when back in stock

A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying.

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.

But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth?

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

Details
• Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
• Imprint: Electric Monkey
• Pub date: 02 May 2019
• Edition: Winner of the British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020
• Language: English
• Sales rank: 3239
• Number of pages: 432
• Weight: 314g
• Height: 198mm
• Width: 130mm
• Spine width: 31mm
SAME DAY FREE DELIVERY
FREE EXCHANGEs
Cash & Card on Delivery
0% INTEREST INSTALLMENT PLANS
}