Teens & Young Adults — DNA Skip to content
Same day delivery in Amman for orders before 7pm
Same day delivery in Amman for orders before 7pm

Teens & Young Adults

  • Sold out
    Tahereh Mafi

    Defy Me

    JD 9.000

    Juliette Ferrars isn’t who she thinks she is. Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she’d finally defeated the Reestablishment. She t...

    View full details
    JD 9.000
  • little-women
    Sold out
    Louisa May Alcott

    Little Women

    JD 4.000

    Christmas won't be the same this year for Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy, as their father is away fighting in the Civil War, and the family has fallen on ha...

    View full details
    JD 4.000
  • the-great-gatsby-2
    Sold out
    F. Scott Fitzgerald

    The Great Gatsby 1

    JD 4.000

    Jay Gatsby is the man who has everything. But one thing will always be out of his reach ... Everybody who is anybody is seen at his glittering part...

    View full details
    JD 4.000
  • Restore Me - DNA
    Sold out
    Tahereh Mafi

    Restore Me Shatter Me

    JD 9.000

    The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand.  Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over S...

    View full details
    JD 9.000
  • ignite-me-shatter-me
    Sold out
    Tahereh Mafi

    Ignite Me Shatter Me

    JD 9.000

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third installment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's The Red ...

    View full details
    JD 9.000
SAME DAY FREE DELIVERY
FREE EXCHANGEs
Cash & Card on Delivery
0% INTEREST INSTALLMENT PLANS
}