We Hunt The Flame /Faizal — DNA Skip to content
Enjoy Same Day Delivery inside Amman, for all orders placed before 7pm.
Enjoy Same Day Delivery inside Amman, for all orders placed before 7pm.

We Hunt The Flame /Faizal

JD 9.000
SKU UBCC2941

Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about discovery, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. The first in the Sands of Arawiya duology, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone series.

People lived because she killed. People died because he lived.

Zafira is the Hunter. Forced to disguise herself as a man, she risks everything to provide for her people.

Nasir is the Prince of Death. A feared assassin who is forever bound to the command of his father, the sultan.

Details
• Author: Hafsah Faizal
• Book publisher: Pan Macmillan
• Publication date: 18 Mar 2021
• Format: Paperback
• Pages: 512

SAME DAY FREE DELIVERY
FREE EXCHANGEs
Cash & Card on Delivery
0% INTEREST INSTALLMENT PLANS
}