So Long, and Thanks For All the Fish — DNA website Skip to content
Free Delivery, Same Day Delivery, Order by 7pm!
Free Delivery. Same Day Delivery, Order by 7pm!

So Long, and Thanks For All the Fish

JD 11.000
SKU 9781529034554

Notify me when back in stock

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish is the fourth installment in Douglas Adams' bestselling cult classic, the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy 'trilogy'.

This edition includes exclusive bonus material from the Douglas Adams archives, and an introduction by Neil Gaiman.

There is a knack to flying. The knack lies in learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss. It’s not an easy thing to do and Arthur Dent thinks he’s the only human who’s been able to master this nifty little trick – until he meets Fenchurch, the girl of his dreams.

Fenchurch knows how the world could be made a good and happy place. Unfortunately, she’s forgotten. Convinced that the secret lies within God’s Final Message to His Creation they go in search of it.

And, in a dramatic break with tradition, actually find it . . .

Follow Arthur Dent's galactic (mis)adventures in the last of the 'trilogy of five', Mostly Harmless.

Author: Douglas Adams

Publisher: Pan

Publication Date: 5 Mar. 2020

Paperback: 208 pages

ISBN-10: ‎1529034558

Reading age: ‎18 years and up

Dimensions: 13 x 1.5 x 19.7 cm

Cash & Card on Delivery