Scarlet And Ivy 4: The Lights Under The Lake  — DNA website Skip to content
Free Delivery, Same Day Delivery, Order by 5pm!
Free Delivery. Same Day Delivery, Order by 5pm!

Scarlet And Ivy 4: The Lights Under The Lake 

JD 8.000
SKU UBCC4551

Notify me when back in stock

Scarlet and Ivy’s school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold…

The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

It’s summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break!

But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting the girls.

Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake, that troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard no longer rest…

Author: Sophie Cleverly

Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks

Publication Date: 9 Mar. 2017

Paperback: 304 pages

ISBN-10: ‎0008218331

Reading age: ‎9 - 13 years

Dimensions: 12.9 x 1.9 x 19.8 cm

SAME DAY FREE DELIVERY
FREE EXCHANGEs
Cash & Card on Delivery
0% INTEREST INSTALLMENT PLANS
}