Let's Talk About Love — DNA Skip to content
Same day delivery by 7pm inside Amman
Same day delivery by 7pm inside Amman

Let's Talk About Love

by Records
JD 40.000
SKU 190758639017

Originally released on 18th November 1997, Let's Talk About Love is the fifth English-language studio album Céline, and it features some of the most iconic tracks of all times, such as My Heart Will Go On, also on the “Titanic” Soundtrack, and Tell Him, the fabulous duet with Barbra Streisand. Let's Talk About Love became one of the best-selling albums in history, with sales of over 31 million copies worldwide, and it also topped the record charts globally, including the US, Canada, UK, France, Australia and many more!


Track List

• The Reason
• Immortality - Céline Dion feat. the Bee Gees
• Treat Her Like a Lady
• Why Oh Why

• Love Is On the Way
• Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand) - Celine Dion & Barbra Streisand
• Where Is the Love
• When I Need You

• Miles to Go (Before I Sleep)
• Us
• Just a Little Bit of Love
• My Heart Will Go On

• I Hate You Then I Love You (Duet with Luciano Pavarotti) - Céline Dion & Luciano Pavarotti
• To Love You More
• Let's Talk About Love



Cash & Card on Delivery