Ignite Me Shatter Me — DNA Skip to content
Same day delivery in Amman for orders before 7pm
Same day delivery in Amman for orders before 7pm

Ignite Me Shatter Me

Sold out
JD 9.000
SKU BB1906

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third installment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world . . . but that's not all he wants with her. 'A thrilling high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love.' - Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Details:
• Publishing Year: 2018.
• Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd.
• Format: Paperback.
• Author(s): Tahereh Mafi.
• Pages N.: 416.

SAME DAY FREE DELIVERY
FREE EXCHANGEs
Cash & Card on Delivery
0% INTEREST INSTALLMENT PLANS
}