Dork Diaries: Holiday Heartbreak — DNA website Skip to content
Free Delivery, Same Day Delivery, Order by 5pm!
Free Delivery. Same Day Delivery, Order by 5pm!

Dork Diaries: Holiday Heartbreak

JD 8.000
SKU BK984

Notify me when back in stock

t's the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn't want to go with her? Or worse - what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!! In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diaries series-now with more than 19 million copies in print-join Nikki, Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love, Dork Diaries style! Perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney, Liz Pichon and Jacqueline Wilson.


Details:

  • Released NZ:1 Oct 2015
  • Publisher:Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Format:Paperback, Reissue
  • Series:Dork Diaries (part: 6)
SAME DAY FREE DELIVERY
FREE EXCHANGEs
Cash & Card on Delivery
0% INTEREST INSTALLMENT PLANS
}