Cement Mixer's Abc — DNA website Skip to content
Free Delivery, Same Day Delivery, Order by 5pm!
Free Delivery. Same Day Delivery, Order by 5pm!

Cement Mixer's Abc

JD 6.000
SKU UBCC3292

Notify me when back in stock

Written by the author of the New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site children's book series.

From the author of the best-selling, #1 New York Times Best-selling Book Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, this new alphabet concept board book features the same characters as the original, but is written for a younger audience. This lyrical story helps toddlers sing along with Cement Mixer, who churns out a rollicking alphabet rhyme while he shows Bulldozer that work can be fun and teaches little readers the words of the construction site, from A to Z. Work is always lighter when there is someone by your side to sing along!

Features
• Teaches toddlers their ABCs
• Kids learn about teamwork
• Story highlights the value of friendship
• Perfect book for parents, grandparents, caregivers, teachers, and librarians to read to kids
• Makes a great baby shower gift or birthday present for small children.
• A great addition to the Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site book series

Fans of Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, Dump Truck's Colors, and Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train Board Books Boxed Set will love this book by author Sherri Duskey Rinker and illustrator Ethan Long.

Details
• Publisher: Chronicle Books
• Imprint: Chronicle Books
• Pub date: 02 Oct 2018
• Language: English
• Number of pages: 20
• Weight: 152g
• Height: 146mm
• Width: 151mm
• Spine width: 15mm
SAME DAY FREE DELIVERY
FREE EXCHANGEs
Cash & Card on Delivery
0% INTEREST INSTALLMENT PLANS
}