Agent Weasel and the Abominable Dr Snow: Book 2 — DNA Skip to content
Same day delivery inside Amman for orders by 7pm.
Same day delivery inside Amman for orders by 7pm.

Agent Weasel and the Abominable Dr Snow: Book 2

Sold out
JD 8.000
SKU UBCC1430

Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. Can he save the Big Freeze winter games from disaster? And will there be enough marshmallows for another hot chocolate? Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Toto the Ninja Cat. It's the opening night of the Big Freeze winter games, but all is not well in the United Woodlands. Top animal athletes are disappearing, and there are whispers of a silent snow beast on the prowl. It's time to call Agent Weasel, woodland super-spy. Can he and his trusty dormouse friend Doorkins find out more about the sleek winter ermine who are winning all the golden acorns? Will Weasel be able to take part in the competition without falling over his own feet? Will there be enough marshmallows and sprinkles for another hot chocolate? Who knows? But rest assured: even on the darkest, coldest and snowiest of nights, Agent Weasel always gets his animal. This is the second in the rib-ticklingly funny Agent Weasel series, with glorious illustrations throughout.
Details:

  • Released NZ:10 Mar 2020
  • Publisher:Hachette Children's Books
  • Format:Paperback
  • Series:Agent Weasel
SAME DAY FREE DELIVERY
FREE EXCHANGEs
Cash & Card on Delivery
0% INTEREST INSTALLMENT PLANS
}