A Three Dog Problem: The Queen investigates a murder at Buckingham Pal — DNA Skip to content
Same day delivery by 7pm inside Amman
Same day delivery by 7pm inside Amman

A Three Dog Problem: The Queen investigates a murder at Buckingham Palace

JD 16.000
SKU 9781838774820
The delightfully clever mystery in which Queen Elizabeth II secretly solves a murder at Buckingham Palace - perfect for fans of The Crown and The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman.

'A witty whodunit starring our very own HM The Queen as an amateur sleuth' - GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

Queen Elizabeth II is having a royal nightmare.

A referendum divides the nation, a tumultuous election grips the United States - and the body of a staff member is found dead beside Buckingham Palace swimming pool.

Is it a tragic accident, as the police think? Or is something more sinister going on?

As Her Majesty looks for answers, her trusted assistant, Rozie, is on the trail of a treasured painting that once hung outside the Queen's bedroom.

But when Rozie receives a threatening anonymous letter, Elizabeth knows dark forces are at work - and far too close to home. After all, though the staff and public may not realise it, she is the keenest sleuth among them. Sometimes, it takes a Queen's eye to see connections where no one else can . . .

Agatha Christie meets The Crown in A THREE DOG PROBLEM, the much-anticipated second book in the 'Her Majesty The Queen Investigates' mystery series by SJ Bennett - for fans of The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman, Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin.
______________________

PRAISE FOR THE 'HER MAJESTY THE QUEEN INVESTIGATES' SERIES:

'A pitch-perfect murder mystery' - 
Ruth Ware
'A witty whodunnit' - 
Good Housekeeping
'Written with wit and brio' - Daily Express
'Miss Marple with a crown' - 
Daily Mirror
'Absolute perfection!' - Isabelle Broom
'Delightfully charming' - 
Adele Parks
'Pure confection' - New York Times
'Warm & witty' - Woman&Home
'A delightful read' - 
BBC Radio 2
'I loved it' - Joanne Harris
'A total joy' - 
Nina Stibbe
'Charming' - Guardian
'What a hoot!' - Saga

Author: SJ Bennett

Publisher: Zaffre

Publication Date: 26 May 2022

Paperback: 416 pages

ISBN-10: ‎183877484X

Dimensions: 12.9 x 2.3 x 19.8 cm

SAME DAY FREE DELIVERY

FREE EXCHANGEs

Cash & Card on Delivery

0% INTEREST INSTALLMENT PLANS

}